Blog
Summer nights at the Palace of the Marquises of La Algaba. 2019.

Summer nights at the Palace of the Marquises of La Algaba. 2019.

From Thursday, July 4 and until Saturday, September 7, 2019 will be held the cycle "Noches de Verano en Palacio" in the Palace of the Marquises of Algaba in Seville.

Among other proposals there will be concerts of different styles (flamenco, classical music, jazz and world music), monologues, magic and theatrical performances.

The performances will begin at 10 pm (Thursday through Saturday).

Admission is free until full capacity is reached. 60% of the tickets will be delivered with prior reservation and the rest will be delivered at the ticket office on the day of the event (in order of arrival).

More information and reservations on the phone 955 472 097.

 

Programming of the cycle "Summer Nights in the Palace" in the Palace of the Marquises of the Algaba (summer 2019).

Thursday, July 4, 2019

"Dismantle the kitchen", monologue.

Friday, July 5, 2019

"From Cádiz to Istanbul" by Betina Castaño, concert of world music.

Saturday, July 6, 2019

"The move" by Ignacio Andreu, theater.

Thursday, July 11, 2019

"Magic Show" by Mario El Mago, magic.

Friday, July 12, 2019

"75th anniversary Álvarez Quintero", theater.

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 "Spain ungovernable" by Alberto San Juan, theater.

Thursday, July 18, 2019

"Liliak" of the company Hiperbólica, theater.

Friday, July 19, 2019

"The eunuch" from the company Clasicos Contemporáneos, theater.

Saturday, July 20, 2019

"Street, alley, square..." by Marco de Ana, flamenco.

Thursday, July 25, 2019

"A Japanese umbrella" by Cordelia Jazz, jazz concert.

Friday, July 26, 2019

"Anacleto and Baldomera divorce" from Amantes Teatro Osuna, theater.

Saturday, July 27, 2019

"The faithful dog" by Julio Fraga, theater.

 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

"Always april" by Juan Pinilla, flamenco.

Friday, August 2, 2019

"Gentlemen" from the Teatro del Velador company, theater.

Saturday, August 3, 2019

"Rats" from the company Teatro Exiguo, theater.

Thursday, August 8, 2019

"From Andalusia to Brazil" by Marta Santamaría, concert of world music.

Friday, August 9, 2019

"Magic in family" by Romer, magic.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

"Cisneros in the chalk line" of the Salvador Collado Company, theater.

Thursday, August 15, 2019

"Sung memory" by Luis Pastor, concert of world music.

Friday, August 16, 2019

"Magic for all" by Ismael Montoro, magic.

Saturday, August 17, 2019

"The weight of Judas" of the company La Madeja Teatro, theater.

Thursday, August 22, 2019

"Monsters" of the company La Maraña Teatro, children's theater.

Friday, August 23, 2019

"The death and the sea" of the company Alma Twis Alfonsina, theater.

Saturday, August 24, 2019

"Turina y Arbós" by Trío Turina, classical music concert.

Thursday, August 29, 2019

"Homage to Silvio Rodríguez" of Trompeta Verde, concert of world music.

Friday, August 30, 2019

"Call me Paulina, nothing else" from the company El Gallinero, theater.

Saturday, August 31, 2019

"The woman facing the sea" by the company La Tarasca, theater.

 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

"Manouche" by Swingtet Jazz, jazz concert.

Friday, September 6, 2019

"Italian pearls" by Trío Barroco, classical music concert.

Saturday, September 7, 2019

"Juana" of the Tormento campaign, theater.

 

I.P.P.

0 comments in Summer nights at the Palace of the Marquises of La Algaba. 2019.

No one has commented yet! Be the first to do it!

leave your comments
We request your permission to obtain statistical data on its navigation on this website, pursuant to Royal Decree-Law 13/2012. If you continue to browse we consider to accept the use of cookies. OK | More information